Leadership Team

 

kevin mckay Kevin McKay
CEO, Executive Director
KMcKay@Tockwotton.org
david rankin David Rankin
Assisted Living Administrator
DRankin@Tockwotton.org
   

Debra Johnson
Acting Director of Nursing
DzJohnson@Tockwotton.org

 

 Dolores  

Dolores Baker
Assisted Living Resident Care Director
DBaker@Tockwotton.org

 

michaela anderson Michaela McKay
Director of Sales and Admissions
MMcKay@Tockwotton.org
 

Carrie Amaral
Sales and Admissions Coordinator
CAmaral@Tockwotton.org

 

Joyce Nallen Joyce M. Nallen, CPA
Director of Finance
JNallen@Tockwotton.org
david rankin Heather Church
Director of Dining Services
HChurch@Tockwotton.org
judy brown Judy Brown
Community Educational Mentor
JBrown@Tockwotton.org
denise todd Denise Todd
Director of Fund Development
DTodd@Tockwotton.org
Timothy Anderson Timothy Anderson
Recreation Team Leader
TAnderson@Tockwotton.org
Heather Tompkins Heather Tompkins
Courtyard Program Director
HTompkins@Tockwotton.org
Erik Erik Johnson
Nursing Households Activities Mentor
EJohnson@Tockwotton.org